Board of Supervisors Members

Beaverdam District

Aubrey M. Stanley

Aubrey M. Stanley


Chair

18055 Beaver Dam Road 
Beaverdam, VA 23015

Home: (804) 449-6606
amstanley@hanovercounty.gov

Chickahominy District

Angela Kelly-Wiecek

Angela Kelly-Wiecek


Vice Chair

7516 County Complex Road 
Hanover, VA 23069

Home: (804) 550-5655
ackelly@hanovercounty.gov

Ashland District

Faye O. Prichard

Faye O. Prichard


511 Chapman St.
Ashland, VA 23005

Home: (804) 798-5985
foprichard@hanovercounty.gov

Cold Harbor District

Scott A. Wyatt

Scott A. Wyatt


5024 Crown Hill Rd.
Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Home: (804) 781-0814
sawyatt@hanovercounty.gov

Henry District

Sean Davis

Sean Davis


10058 Sir Bradley Court 
Mechanicsville, VA 23116

Cell: (804) 439-2289
smdavis@hanovercounty.gov

Mechanicsville District

W. Canova Peterson

W. Canova Peterson


7338 Hill View Drive 
Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Home: (804) 746-8139
wcpeterson@hanovercounty.gov

South Anna District

Wayne T. Hazzard

Wayne T. Hazzard


11237 Two Pond Lane 
Glen Allen, VA 23059

Phone: (804) 749-3345
wthazzard@hanovercounty.gov